Your Councillors
© 1996 - 2018 Mike Frisby Langham in Rutland
Name Telephone Email Committee Cllr Steve Catlin 97487 296 197 TBA 3 Manor Lane Langham - LE15 7JL Cllr Janet Higgins Contact via Clerk Clerk@LanghaminRutland.org Planning 21 Ruddle Way Langham - LE15 7NZ Cllr Roy Hosmer 01572 723 430 Clerk@LanghaminRutland.org Burial Ground 6 Well Street Finance Langham - LE15 7JS Planning Cllr Pat Ovington 01572 771 104 Pat.Lee-Ovington@LanghaminRutland.org Planning 7 Sharrads Way Deputy Chairman Langham - LE15 7JY Cllr Brenda Palmer 01572 757 004 Brenda.Palmer@LanghaminRutland.org PC Chairman 20 The Glade Ranksborough Hall Langham - LE15 7GN Cllr Gail Palmer 01572 755 903 Gail.Palmer@LanghaminRutland.org Finance 4 Sharrads Way Langham LE15 7JY Cllr Jane Sweeney 01572 720 222 Jane.Sweeney@LanghaminRutland.org Finance 3 Jublilee Drive Langham - LE15 7JH Helen Duckering 01572 759 554 Clerk@LanghaminRutland.org Clerk to Council Parish Council Clerk 3 Ruddle Way Langham - LE15 7NZ RCCllr Oliver Hemsley 07768 412 683 ohemsley@rutland.gov.uk County Councillor Mickley Lodge Langham Ward Langham Rutland CC LE15 7JB http://www.rutland.gov.uk Catmose Oakham Rutland - LE15 6HP Click here for contact details and latest news from your MP & MEPs
Cllr Steve Catlin 07487 296 197 3 Manor Lane Langham - LE15 7JL Cllr Janet Higgins Clerk@LanghaminRutland.org 21 Ruddle Way Langham - LE15 7NZ Cllr Roy Hosmer 01572 723 430 Clerk@LanghaminRutland.org 6 Well Street Langham - LE15 7JS Cllr Pat Lee-Ovington 01572 771 104 Pat.Lee@LanghaminRutland.org 7 Sharrads Way Langham - LE15 7JY Cllr Brenda Palmer 01572 757 004 Brenda.Palmer@LanghaminRutland.org 20 The Glade Ranksborough Hall Langham - LE15 7GN Cllr Gail Palmer 01572 755 903 Gail.Palmer@LanghaminRutland.org 4 Sharrads Way Langham LE15 7JY Cllr Jane Sweeney 01572 720 222 Jane.Sweeney@LanghaminRutland.org 3 Jublilee Drive Langham - LE15 7JH Helen Duckering - Clerk to Langham Parish Council 01572 759 554 Clerk@LanghaminRutland.org Parish Council Clerk 3 Ruddle Way Langham - LE15 7NZ RCCllr Oliver Hemsley (County Councillor) 07768 412 683 ohemsley@rutland.gov.uk Mickley Lodge Langham LE15 7JB
Your Councillors
Langham in Rutland © 1996 - 2018 Mike Frisby